Halloween Party at Mairo in 2010

Standard

      Happy Halloween! There was a Halloween party at Mairo, the bakery, last night, though, Halloween has not come for another week. There were many delicious food and drink, and nice people in the party, and I had a really good time there.5467629_817185526_28large.jpg-a

     The bread shop began holding the party last year, and I’m surprised that one year had already passed.     

The party last year (http://wp.me/p16bjt-I) had been really crazy, but this year’s was, of course, raging! TS3N0845

     Fallen angels, a vampire, a Death, pirates, a dog, a cat, a cheerleader, witches, a rabbit, anime characters, a crazy fan of Dragon’s, damned nurses, a space alien…funny!TS3N0863

     Mairo is not an ordinary bakery, but is an experience-based one! Of course, they sell lots of wonderful bread and light meals. Why don’t you join us next time when they throw an interesting party?マイロ正面

Mairo, the bakery:
     2-1112 Umemorizaka, Meito-ku, Nagoya, Aichi, Japan
http://ameblo.jp/panya-mairo/

2 responses »

  1. Hi, Hiro chan , this is Yuriko.
    long time no see ! I am impressed with your English skill whenever I read your blog. I know that reading is very usuful to improve English abilities、unfotunately I ‘m not good at eading . So I have to follow you !

Leave a Reply

