Performing Arts

Standard

   

      Last Saturday on June 30, I went see a stage of performing arts with a friend of mine to a theater since our friend appeared in it.

     The friend who danced there is really busy because of her many hobbies: belonging to a guitar and mandolin group, singing standard songs, studying English, painting, and dancing, maybe more. Wow! 

    

      The stage was wonderful. All performers were shinning! I think their splendid performances were set up with their hard efforts. 

     “What a beautiful a human body is!” I thought while watching their stage.

     Lo their firm muscles and smooth movement! Ah, I need to build up my health! Lo my sagging body!!!

Leave a Reply

